My new tab

Discussion in 'Android Tablet Q&A' started by Mikep925, Jul 15, 2012.

  1. Mikep925

    Mikep925 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    NULL
    I received my teclast. A12 I ordered from ipadalternative.com. shipping was fast.. all the factory apps where in Chinese so I disabled them (since it won't let me uninstall them) .the stock browser would freeze and force close slot so I went and downloaded opra browser and it runs great... other than that I would say the teclast a12 was a great buy for 170$

    My questions since I am a newb to the tablet world are.
    1.Are there any ways to use my 32 gb. External sd. Card for apps. Currently all my apps go to my internal sd which is 8 gb (5 and a half really lol)
    2. Are there any ways to uninstall stock apps

    I'm sure I'll have more questions as I get to know my tab but that's all now
     
  2. adihaidu

    adihaidu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    romania
    Tablet / Device:
    teclast a12
    hy , i am using a teclast a 12 for 2 monts now and i am glad to help anyone who needs help with this tablet.

    answers : 1 dont know about 32 gb sd, max used by me was 2 gb.
    2 there is an way to uninstall stock apps , just install romtoobox and go
    on from there, is pretty easy.

    ps: my recomandation for you is to install ics 4.0.3 v.1.0.2 its the best chois for the best os experience. and the second thing to install right away is blackmarketalpha.apk, this app you will find with google.

    have more questions ? just ask cuz google wont help you with answers about this tablet.

    Sent from my A12 using Android Tablet Forum
     
  3. adihaidu

    adihaidu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    romania
    Tablet / Device:
    teclast a12
    1 possible .i used in my teclast a12 only a 4 gb sd
    2 install romtoolbox and go on from there its pretty easy

    Sent from my A12 using Android Tablet Forum
     
  4. adihaidu

    adihaidu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    romania
    Tablet / Device:
    teclast a12
    1possible
    2 install romtoolbox and figure it out its pretty easy


    Sent from my A12 using Tapatalk 2
     
  5. jiaying129

    jiaying129 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Tablet / Device:
    Teclast A12
    Hi Everybody,

    I'm new to Android and I just gotten my A12 like a couple of minutes ago. It doesn't comes with a manual and I have no idea how to download apps. Can anyone please kindly guide me through the process ?

    Thank you!

    Cheers,
    Cindy
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

chinese app on android tablet wont let me remove

,

chinese app on android tablet wont let me remove it

,

teclast uninstall android