market working on 7024 without rooting!!

realsis

Sep 19, 2011
I just wanted to let everyone know I got the market working on my 7024 without rooting the tablet. Also I have google talk, maps, gmail, kindle, and flash 10.1 working! Yay! I'm a complete novice so I'm very happy I achieved this!

AMpos

Aug 26, 2011
How do you got it?

I have somekind of App "z4root" to root it and install market.

My current Market version is 3.1.5, and althoug I can see Google Maps and Google Earth, it says "my device is not compatible".

realsis

Sep 19, 2011